We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Piccolos Pizza

Italian, Pizza

47 Chapeltown, Pudsey, LS28 7RZ

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 4.9
Service 5

Based on the 190 most recent reviews

1100 reviews of Piccolos Pizza

  • 20/09/2019
    Janet
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/09/2019
    Kishor
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/09/2019
    Kishor
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/09/2019
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food
  • 01/09/2019
    Corrin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/08/2019
    Hollie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/08/2019
    Sam
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/08/2019
    Sarah
    1 stars out of 6
    My order had veg on it which I didn’t order when I rung the shop they told me it was basically my fault that I didn’t state I didn’t want them regardless of doing a “”create your own pizza”” my meal was 20 minutes late the man I spoke to on the phone was arrogant an unwilling to help my pizza was thrown away an had to order from somewhere elts as my partner is allergic to peppers!!!! I did state this on the phone I was a regular customer have been for years but after this I’m very unsure to order again. Very disappointed
  • 21/08/2019
    Bobbi
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was nice when it arrived and driver was apologetic hut restaurant hung up the phone when I asked how long it would be. It was over 30 minutes late
  • 21/08/2019
    Mike
    1 stars out of 6
  • 18/08/2019
    Rachel
    1 stars out of 6
    Over an hour late. Will not order again.
  • 17/08/2019
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/08/2019
    Lily
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The pizza was the best part the kebab was burnt and the jalapeño poppers were also slightly over cooked..also very small dip pots considering they cost 60p I expected a big pot
  • 10/08/2019
    Matthew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/08/2019
    John
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/08/2019
    Daisy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/08/2019
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/07/2019
    Sally
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Chips over cooked and inedible
  • 17/07/2019
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/07/2019
    Louise
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/07/2019
    John
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2019
    Craig
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/08/2019
    Shelly
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/09/2019
    Matthew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/07/2019
    Dev
    6 stars out of 6
    Tasty food, and good service. What more do you need?
  • 20/07/2019
    Felix
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/07/2019
    Nicola
    5 stars out of 6
    Always tasty fresh pizzas, our favourite pizza place would order again and again burgers are also great!
  • 02/08/2019
    William
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/08/2019
    Dominic
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/09/2019
    Amy
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 37 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £7 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order