We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Aldo's

Fish & Chips, Pizza, Halal

20 Hospital Street, Dunfermline, KY11 3AT

Opening at 12:00

Overall

4.7 stars out of 6 4.7 / 6
Food quality 4.7
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4.8

Based on the 431 most recent reviews

1592 reviews of Aldo's

  • 18/08/2019
    Sofia
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/08/2019
    Melanie
    6 stars out of 6
    Fast reliable service as always
  • 16/08/2019
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    Always great food here
  • 15/08/2019
    H
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/08/2019
    Talia
    3.5 stars out of 6
    They forgot my juice
  • 10/08/2019
    Karen
    6 stars out of 6
    Aldo is our local so most of the time we are a walk in , was still as good hot & fresh great price for 16inch cheese & tomato pizza an delivery time for a saturday was Fab ... thanks guys karen & cammy
  • 09/08/2019
    Shona
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/08/2019
    Craig
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/08/2019
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/08/2019
    Melanie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/08/2019
    Heather
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/08/2019
    Gordon
    5.5 stars out of 6
    While I got a very nice chicken and chips, a lot of the chips were this and crispy, I prefer them thick and soft.
  • 02/08/2019
    Mark
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Though delivery took over an hour and a half especially being 20 minutes after the time, the food was quite good, was one of best hoggie wraps I’ve had, would of been nice if they were bigger but sliced so handy. Chips were good and the sausages weren’t too bad either, Burger wasn’t the best unfortunately Battered eggs was a weird combination, wasn’t a fan of them. Would possibly order again if delivery was faster Thanks
  • 02/08/2019
    Claire
    1 stars out of 6
    Still waiting on this order, meant to be here at 8.10pm
  • 01/08/2019
    Carol-Anne
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food as always
  • 01/08/2019
    Nathan
    6 stars out of 6
    Best chippy and pizza place in Dunfermline
  • 01/08/2019
    H
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/07/2019
    Christine
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Not received!!!!
  • 31/07/2019
    Bill
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food okay to be fair, but 90 minutes for delivery?? 1st and last time I'll use them.
  • 29/07/2019
    Gail
    6 stars out of 6
    Macaroni from here is delicious, chips were good, food was hot, and delivered on time
  • 28/07/2019
    Scott
    5 stars out of 6
  • 28/07/2019
    Nicky
    5 stars out of 6
    Food quality and delivery times always good
  • 28/07/2019
    Lily
    5 stars out of 6
    Delivery was amazing but the food was kind of bland, couldn’t eat my kebab as the chicken taste re heated and dry, and the pitta was solid. Baked potato was nice though. Salad was kind of bland.
  • 26/07/2019
    Tia
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered chocolate and sweets as well and never got them but was charged for them and the shop never even bothered to answer when I tried to call them won’t be ordering from there again
  • 26/07/2019
    Danielle
    3 stars out of 6
  • 26/07/2019
    Lorraine
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/07/2019
    Craig
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Pizzas are normally very tasty, and staff friendly and do there best to please the customer, everyone has an off night I suppose, still my preferred chippy
  • 25/07/2019
    Lewis
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/07/2019
    Shannah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/07/2019
    Michelle
    4.5 stars out of 6
    My favourite take away by far, but sadly my garlic bread was like solid cardboard this time, I was a wee bit disappointed. But it's a first time for me with these guys.
1 of 54 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £6 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order